The Walking Dead: Season 3 Teaser Reveals Teenage Clementine

Screenshot_1157.png

Finallllllllllyyy

It’s been years since The Walking Dead: Season 2 wrapped up and fans (me) have been clamouring for Season 3 ever since and today at the E3 gaming event, minimal footage has been released and it has revealed a few things, Teenage Clementine and her missing finger. That wasn’t the only footage shown in this reveal trailer as their was 40 seconds of incredible (can you tell I’m being sarcastic yet) footage of a zombie stumbling around.

This is a good reveal trailer because as an announcement trailer all Telltale had to do was show minimal gameplay and most importantly the protagonist Clementine as well as pose the people buying the game (me) questions like how many  years has it been since Season 2?, who’s that guy? and how has she not grown out of that hat?.

Screenshot_1155.png

All joking aside I’m super excited for Telltale’s The Walking Dead Season 3, I’ve loved both Seasons so far, I have my reviews up here if you’re interested in those, so yeah what did you guys think of the new footage that dropped? all I can say is I got what I wanted and that was a much older, older Clementine because you can’t relate with a kid forever.

Telltale’s The Walking Dead: Season 3 drops this fall

Leave a Reply

